قضايا إحتيال الفوركس

نحن نقاتل من أجل الحق

نجح محامو الفوركس في استرداد الأموال للعملاء في العديد من عمليات الاحتيال والاحتيال الدولية في الفوركس.

اتصل بنا

الآن! احصل على استشارة مجانية لقضيتك

مرحباً

سمعة.
احترام. نتيجة.

نجح محامو الفوركس في استرداد الأموال للعملاء في العديد من عمليات الاحتيال والاحتيال الدولية في الفوركس. الفوركس هو سوق خارج البورصة حيث يقوم المشترون والبائعون بإجراء معاملات الصرف الأجنبي ، والتي يشار إليها أيضًا باسم سوق الصرف الأجنبي. الصرف الأجنبي هو أداة تستخدم لتسديد المدفوعات بين البلدان - العملة الورقية ، والأوراق المالية ، والشيكات ، والكمبيالات ، والتحويلات الإلكترونية للخصم والائتمان الدولي. كان هناك ارتفاع كبير في الأنشطة الاحتيالية في الفوركس على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية. شهدت الأسواق المالية انتعاشًا مطردًا وجذب المستثمرين الوعد بعوائد كبيرة. ينطوي الاحتيال في الفوركس على أي مخطط تداول يستخدم للاحتيال على المستثمرين من خلال إقناعهم بأنه يمكنهم توقع أرباح هائلة من خلال التداول في سوق الصرف الأجنبي. تتضمن عمليات الاحتيال في الفوركس تضليل حسابات العملاء ، وسوء إدارة حسابات العملاء ، والتلاعب في الأسعار.

تحقيق

نقطة البداية هي التحقيق في الشركة المعنية. هذا لمعرفة ما إذا كانت شركة خاضعة للتنظيم أم لا ، أو ما إذا كانوا هم أنفسهم ضحية عملية احتيال على العملات المشفرة. سيقوم فريقنا من محامي الاحتيال الاستثماري بفحص نقاط القوة والضعف في قضيتك وأفضل طريقة لتحديد استرداد استثماراتك المفقودة.

بناء قضية

بعد الانتهاء من تحقيقنا الأولي ، سيقوم فريقنا من محامي الاحتيال الاستثماري بتحليل التداولات التي حدثت وأين ذهبت الأموال بسرعة. سنساعد بعد ذلك في تعظيم استرداد أموالك المفقودة وسنعمل على بناء حجة قوية لاستعادة استثمارك.

إسترجاع

ستعطي الكثير من الشركات انطباعًا بأنه لا يمكنك استرداد أموالك وأن كل الأمل قد ضاع. هنا في BA International Solicitors ، يعمل فريقنا من محامي الاحتيال الاستثماري بلا كلل لفضح أي انتهاكات نيابة عنك باستخدام خبرتنا وخبرتنا.

اقرأ المزيد
خبرة

من نحن؟

شبكة محامي الاحتيال المالي - خبراء في استرداد العملات المشفرة والفوركس

ضمن شبكتنا الأوروبية من المحامين ، تتخصص BA International Solicitors في التمثيل والدفاع عن المتداولين الذين يستثمرون على منصات منظمة. وهذا يشمل الفوركس ، والعقود مقابل الفروقات ، و ICO ، والخيارات الثنائية ، والعملات المشفرة. تقدم شركتنا المشورة القانونية وكذلك التمثيل للمتداولين. تعتمد ممارستنا على المشورة الشفافة والخدمات العادلة. في واقع الأمر ، سياستنا هي التعامل مع القضايا التي نتمتع فيها بمستوى عالٍ من الثقة لحل النزاعات. إذا كنت ضحية وسيط فوركس احتيالي ، فننصحك بالحصول على تمثيل قانوني من أجل حل نزاعك المالي. نحن نهدف إلى مساعدة الضحايا على استرداد استثماراتهم المفقودة عندما يبدو أن السبب في نهاية شركة الوساطة. نحن نقدم حلول بديلة للنزاع ، بما في ذلك الوساطة والتوفيق وأمين المظالم والتحكيم بين التجار والوسطاء الخاضعين للرقابة ..

سجّل الاَن للتواصل

Your message has been sent successfully.
Sorry, error occured this time sending your message.

التوصيات

اَخر الأخبار

10
NOV
شركة محاماة

هل تخفي منصة FXPace الممارسات المشكوك فيها عن مشغليها؟

نود أن نذكرك بأن جميع المعلومات التي تجمعها شبكتنا متاحة للجمهور: بالإضافة إلى المعلومات السرية التي عهد إلينا بها عملاؤنا من أجل الدفاع عن مصالحهم ، تستند حجتنا إلى البحث وتحليل البيانات التي هي متاح للجميع. يعتمد نجاح عملنا على قدرتنا على فك شفرة واستخدام هذه المعلومات العامة. إذن كيف يمكن لعنصر عام بهذا الحجم تجاوز السلطات المالية ذات الصلة ، ولماذا لا يقومون بعمل أفضل لحماية المستهلكين؟

Fynley Wilkinson
15
NOV
شركة محاماة

تشابك أزمة التشفير

تعود فكرة تطوير الأصول الرقمية بدلاً من النظام الائتماني إلى جذورها في أواخر الثمانينيات ، مع محاولة DigiCash Inc. إنشاء أول عملة افتراضية عالمية في عام 1989. وفقًا لما حدده Investopedia ، فإن العملة المشفرة هي "عملة رقمية أو افتراضية مؤمن بالتشفير ويعتمد على شبكة موزعة عبر عدد كبير من أجهزة الكمبيوتر ".

Mark Katovitwsc
20
NOV
شركة محاماة

X-Trade Brokers (XTB): ماذا يحدث للوسيط منذ عقوبات AMF؟

XTB هي منصة تداول تعمل في جميع أنحاء أوروبا من مقرها الرئيسي في وارسو- PL. لهذا الغرض ، فتحت XTB مكاتب فرعية (أي الشركات الملحقة بالشركة الأم) ،

Simon Csordgi

Need Help? +44 2081 57 5533

Forex Scam Litigation

We Fight for Right

Forex lawyers have successfully recovered money for clients in various international forex scams and frauds.

Contact Us

Now! Get a Free Consultation for Your Case.

Welcome

Reputation.
Respect. Result.

Forex lawyers have successfully recovered money for clients in various international forex scams and frauds. Forex is an over-the-counter market where buyers and sellers conduct foreign exchange transactions, also referred to as the foreign exchange market. Foreign exchange is an instrument employed to make payments between countries – paper currency, notes, checks, bills of exchange, and electronic transfers of international debits and credits. There has been a significant rise in fraudulent activities in FOREX over the past few years. Financial markets have witnessed a steady upswing and investors are lured by the promise of significant returns. FOREX fraud involves any trading scheme used to defraud investors by persuading them that they can expect enormous profits by trading on the foreign exchange market. Forex scams involve the churning of customer accounts, mismanagement of customer accounts and manipulation of rates.

INVESTIGATION

the starting point is to investigate the company involved. This is to see if they are a regulated company or not, or if they themselves are the victim of a cryptocurrency scam. Our team of investment fraud lawyers will examine the strengths and weaknesses of your case and how best to determine the recovery of your lost investment.

BUILD A CASE

After concluding our initial investigation, our team of investment fraud lawyers will swiftly analyse the trades that have occurred and where the funds have gone. We will then help maximise the recovery of your lost money and work to build a strong argument in order to recover your investment.

RECOVERY

A lot of companies will give the impression that you can’t recover your money and that all hope is lost. Here at Wealth Recovery Solicitors, our team of investment fraud lawyers work tirelessly to expose any breaches on your behalf using our expertise and experience.

Read more
Experiences

Who are we?

Financial Fraud Lawyers Network - Experts in Forex & Cryptocurrency Recovery

Within our European network of lawyers, Mikov & Attorneys specializes in the representation and the defense of traders who invest on regulated platforms. This includes Forex, CFDs, ICO, binary options and cryptocurrencies. Our firm provides legal advice as well as representation for traders. Our practice is based on transparent advice and fair services. As a matter of fact, our policy is to take on cases for which we have a high confidence level for dispute resolutions. If you are the victim of a fraudulent Forex broker, we advise you to get legal representation in order to resolve your financial dispute. We aim to help victims recover their lost investment when it appears the cause is on the brokerage firm’s end. We provide alternative dispute resolution, including mediation, conciliation, ombudsman, and arbitration, between the traders and the regulated brokers..

0

Testimonials

Latest News

10
NOV
Law Firm

Is the FXPace platform hiding questionable practices from its operators?

We would like to remind you that all the information collected by our network is publicly available: in addition to the confidential information that our clients have entrusted us with in order to defend their interests, our argument is based on research and analysis of data that are available to everyone. The success of our work depends on our ability to decode and use this public information. So how can a public element of this magnitude get past the relevant financial authorities, and why aren’t they doing a better job of protecting their consumers?

Fynley Wilkinson
15
NOV
Law Firm

Six firms that are setting the trend

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Fynley Wilkinson
20
NOV
Law Firm

When it comes to law firm mergers

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.

Fynley Wilkinson